OOTD

OOTD#39

Hello my lovelies!

I’m trying something new for the first time today. Instead of using an app to recreate my daily outfits, I decided to actually photograph it this time. I hope this turns out as great as I think it is, and let me know what you all prefer!

Stay Beautiful!

OOTD39 OOTD392 OOTD393 OOTD394

Slip – Boston Store Intimates

Dress – Populai

Shoes – Steve Madden

Earrings – Target

Ring – Thrifted

Belt – Apricot Lane

Fingernail and Toe Polish – Essie 1118 and Sephora by OPI “Keep me on my mistletoes”

2 thoughts on “OOTD#39”

Leave a Reply

