OOTD

OOTD#40

Hello my lovelies!

Today was a pretty busy day for me. I had a haircut, which explains why my hair looks so awesome compared to its usual frizzy mess. Next was lunch with my mother and brother at a authentic Mexican restaurant. If you live in/near madison, check out Casa De Lara on State Street. Lastly was the tailor and Target, where I couldn’t help but pick up a Mango Black Tea Lemonade. I’m a Starbucks addict, shoot me.

As you might’ve noticed from my latest haul, I’m a black and white kind of girl. You’ll also notice that I’m a Steve Madden fanatic. I know it’s crazy, but I’m so flat footed and Steve Madden makes great fashionable shoes that don’t make my knees cry out in pain two minutes after I put them on! I love the sleek style of this outfit, and it’s all very affordable, as I’m not exactly made of money being a high school student with only a part time job (more like a quarter time job really).

I hope you all like this outfit as much as I do! Let me know in the comments what you like, dislike, and any questions are welcome too! If you want a price for some of these items, I cannot give you exact for most, but they’re all on the less than $50 side, although I can’t promise for the shoes. Also please excuse the weird mark on my neck…I had a run-in with a new hair tool…woops!

Stay Beautiful!

OOTD40

OOTD401OOTD402

Tropical Shirt – Target

Faux Leather Shorts – H&M

Black Sandals – Steve Madden

Stud Earrings – Swarovski

Dangle Earrings – Charming Charlie

Black Diamond Ring – Boston Store Jewelry

Fingernails and Toe Polish – See OOTD#39

Disclaimer: I will NEVER edit my photos in a way that slims any of my body parts in any way. I believe in showing my true body as inspiration to others that all people are beautiful the way they are.

4 thoughts on “OOTD#40”

  1. beautiful!! i love this entire look 🙂 your sandals are very chic ❤ thesartorialcoquette.com instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

