OOTD

OOTD#41

Hello my lovelies!

So today was actually pretty hot out, 86 degrees here, which for an extremely pale germanic girl, that’s pretty hot. I went to Hilldale to show off the new updates to a friend of ours from out of town, and stopped by one of my favorite stores ever, Michael Kors. Yes it’s not cheap, but what can I say, I’m expensive. I finally gave in after about a week to buying a pair of sandals that were absolute perfection. Unfortunately I won’t be spending for a couple weeks now. I’ll make sure to include them soon so everyone can see what true beauty is. Because it was so hot, I wanted to wear a dress so I could get a little airflow, most women know what I mean. I honestly hate wearing sunglasses with thicker makeup on, so I opted for a hat instead. I know, sunglasses and a hat would be the best combo but I hate the atrocious marks on my nose, especially since my skin is so red without makeup, it’s just obvious to everyone around me. My shoes are NOT Steve Madden this time, I decided to mix it up a little bit with something else.

That’s all for my day, as I’m typing in pajama pants now in order to prepare for gutting my bathroom. I moved all of my makeup to my room so I can use natural lighting from now on, which is actually super easy and makes your makeup look even more flawless. If anyone wants a post on that I’d be happy to do it! Please like, reblog, share, follow, have a cookie, anything, and most importantly, have an awesome day!

Stay Beautiful.

OOTD#412 OOTD#41 OOTD#411

Black Hat – Target

Boho Dress – Apricot Lane

Wide Belt – Francesca’s

Black Sandals – Nine West

DIsclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

Leave a Reply

