OOTD

OOTD#42

Hello My Lovelies!

Today was pretty rainy, and cold compared to the usual 75 degrees and up weather that we’ve been having. I started out by dropping off my car to get new brakes, went to lunch with my grandparents, and ran to get a new hairdryer.

I previously had the Argan Oil blow dryer, but despite the fact that it is pricey and liked by many people, I absolutely despised it. I don’t have thick hair, in fact I have very thin and fine hair, I just have a lot of it centered at the crown of my head. I decided to get the Hot Tools Jet Dry 2200, as the plaque at Ulta specifically said it’s specially made to dry faster. My previous blow dryer routine would take, at minimum, 30 minutes, if I wasn’t planning on completely drying my hair, which I think is absolute poo. Hopefully, this dryer works out. It’s from my favorite curling wand brand, and it was a great price for what you get, ($64).

That’s all for today! Let me know if you have any questions, comments, hatred, etc. about my OOTD, products I use in general, or life!

Stay Beautiful!

OOTD#423

OOTD#422

OOTD#42

OOTD#421

Leather Jacket – Blanc Noir

Knit Sleeveless Top – H&M

Black Leggings – American Eagle Outfitters

Shoes – Report

Earrings – Express

Necklace – H&M

DIsclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

Leave a Reply

