OOTD

OOTD#43

Hello my Lovelies!

I feel bad for not posting in forever, I’ve been super busy with a special friend of mine visiting from out of country. As such, I’ve spent all my time entertaining and not posting. But fear not, I still exist. Today was pretty hot yet windy, which I despised because my hair was a struggle. It looked pretty for about 5 minutes, then it just blew in my face and got stuck to my lipstick. Since most of your are girls, you know how that is, unless you’re a guy and know how I felt too…I don’t judge.

New fact about me, I’m not the uber religious type, but I had a baptism to attend for my cousin Mia. So obviously, I went with a crop top and a skimpy skirt for the occasion.

Kidding

I would never do that. I’m not THAT rebellious. In all seriousness, I wore a “Greek” style dress, I guess you could call it, with a slight open back, not too much, but enough to keep it interesting. I also wore my Michael Kors shoes that I can’t stop fawning over, because I’m pretty sure they’re the most expensive thing I own.

So that’s all. I’m just sitting in my pajamas writing this for you all, because who has time to laze around in a dress?

Stay Beautiful!
OOTD#43

OOTD#432

OOTD#431

Dress: Francesca’s

Shoes: Michael Kors

Necklace: Target

Small studs: Urban Outfitters

Large earrings: Charming Charlie’s

DIsclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

Leave a Reply

