Miscellaneous, OOTD

OOTD#44

Hello My Lovlies!

I’ve made it to DC! We got in at 9 o’clock eastern last night and promptly ate dinner at 10. Great timing right?

Today was a Potomac Mills shopping trip for a prom dress. I’ll make an effort to post that eventually but I don’t want to do it right away since it’s so special to me. Hint, it’s black, my usual color. I also bought an amazing Kate Spade purse, which I will likely showcase in my photos tomorrow. I plan to do a separate post on my purse from my OOTD tomorrow. Hopefully, I can blog practically every day while I’m here, which is a pretty rare occurrence.

Now here’s the thing: I love these shoes; love love love. Howsoever, I’ve recently been diagnosed with possible shin splints, so no matter what I wear for shoes, everything becomes painful eventually. Fortunately, these amazing Nine West sandals ease the blow.

That’s all for today, I wanted to keep this post pretty short and sweet. I’m in my pajamas and dying to get to bed, since shopping is such a strenuous activity obviously.

Stay Beautiful!

IMG_1063

IMG_1065

IMG_1069

Dress – Forever 21

Shoes – Nine West

Pink Gem Earrings – Nordstrom Rack

Silver Hoop – Piercing Pagoda

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

2 thoughts on “OOTD#44”

Leave a Reply

