OOTD

OOTD#45

Hello My Lovelies!

Unfortunately I am a day late in my OOTD activites, but fear not I am still posting! Yesterday, as well as today, I went to the Newseum in DC. The museum was so amazing that we ended up going back today, since we still had so much more to see. Bonus, the tickets last two days, so no payment for the second day! I conveniently dressed in a slightly literal “business casual” manner with a Pencil skirt, but I added lots of mesh, a crop top, and sporty sandals.

If you ever get the chance, go and check out the Neuseum! It was an amazing trip and so worth the two day excursion! I will post today’s OOTD tomorrow, since I’m already a day behind.

That’s all for tonight, it’s 11 o’clock, way past my bedtime, and I’m ready to sleep hard for an exciting and long day tomorrow!

Stay Beautiful!

IMG_1070[1]

IMG_1072[1]

IMG_1077[1]

IMG_1078[1]

Top – H&M

Skirt – H&M

Shoes – Teva

Watch – Fitbit

Hoops – Urban Outfitters

Studs – Urban Outfitters

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

2 thoughts on “OOTD#45”

Leave a Reply

