OOTD

OOTD#46

Hello my lovelies!

Today, we hopped between the Sewall-Belmont house, the Capitol, and the Library of Congress. I did take a TON of pictures, but I’ll only post them if someone explicitly wants me to. Otherwise I feel that it would be slightly silly.

After I’m done posting this, I will be happily eating gelato, and then onto an Alexandria ghost tour at 9 p.m. Of course I’m putting on pants for that because I have no interest in being a cold ghost hunter. If I somehow find a ghost, I’ll be sure to let you all know, and you can continue to either believe or not believe, but don’t bash my belief of course!

That’s all for today, I’ve decided to skip yesterday’s outfit for now, which I will post upon my return to the motherland.

Stay Beautiful!

IMG_1137[1]

IMG_1135[1]

IMG_1138[1]

IMG_1139[1]

Dress – Topshop

Shoes – Dolce Vita

Hair Bow – Urban Outfitters

Earrings – Charming Charlie

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

Leave a Reply

