OOTD

OOTD#48

Hello My lovelies!

Today was what I call Mopping, otherwise known as museum hopping, because I’m fantastic at wordplay like that.

I want to make a pretty big announcement, which I hope all of you will tune in for since it’s a big opportunity. I have reached a little over 50 followers, which is extremely exciting for me, because it makes me feel like you all actually care about my content! In light of that, I’ve decided that once I reach 100 followers, I will host a giveaway as a thanks to everyone who supports me! Unfortunately, not everyone will win, but I want everyone who follows me to feel appreciated, because I genuinely do appreciate all of you! I started this blog out of a battle with depression and self esteem, and seeing the subscribers mount up higher really makes me feel like I’m worth something. I started by never showing who I was, only using pictures of clothes to describe my life, but I moved to showing myself, something terrifying for me, and all I got back was positivity. I’ve never felt beautiful, in fact I’ve often been told the opposite, and even though not a single one of you personally knows me, the support I get from a simple like and follow is enormous. I know that may sound horrendously silly, but anyone who posts knows what I mean. I went from self-hate to self-love, due in part to this blog I started, and the fact that people take the time to see what I have to say means the world to me.

With that being said, stay tuned for 100 followers! Of course I’ll let you know when the giveaway starts and what the requirements are, but I don’t want to start too early obviously. I hope many of you take part, because it’ll be a great opportunity!

Stay Beautiful!

IMG_1210[1]

IMG_1215[1]

IMG_1212[1]

Top – Topshop

Skirt -H&M

Shoes – Teva

Earrings – Piercing Pagoda

Necklace – H&M

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

Leave a Reply

