OOTD

OOTD#49

Hello my lovelies!

Today is nothing particularly special, but a day where I woke up nonetheless. As you can see, this picture is the leftover one of mine from DC at the Washington Monument, which, by the way, was super awesome, especially when we went all the way to the top. Yes, you can do that. No, it’s not stairs, there’s an elevator thank the lord.

I’m extremely excited about my impending giveaway, but I have no clue what to give away! I don’t exactly have money laying around, but I do want to give something meaningful away at least. If anyone has any ideas, PLEASE let me know! In fact, let me know what you would personally want, because that would seriously help!

That’s all for now, it’s almost one in the morning and I need to get back on my school schedule, otherwise I will be a complete wreck come September.

Stay Beautiful!

IMG_1282[1]

IMG_1286[1]

IMG_1284[1]

Romper – Target

Shoes – Michael Kors

Earrings – Charming Charlie’s

Hat – Target

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

4 thoughts on “OOTD#49”

Leave a Reply

