OOTD

OOTD#50

Hello my lovelies!

So sorry I’ve been on hiatus! I got back from vacation in DC and I’ve been dead tired ever since. We also inherited a foreign exchange student from Sweden, who will be taking over my photography for the impending school year.

Today wasn’t anything particularly special, we went to get some amazing Mexican food at a little place called La Mestiza, and I showed our student the school grounds, since the high school is rather large. Other than that, I ran to Ulta and, shamefully, picked up a Makeup Revolution blush palette, because I’m incredibly naughty. I also ran to Barnes and Noble and picked up a few random books and used a gift card that I swear I’ve had for three years.

That’s all for today, reminder to everyone to subscribe to my page so I can get to 100 and subsequently host my amazing giveaway. I have decided what the prize will be and what the rules are, but I will not share such details until I absolutely reach my goal of 100 subscribers.

Stay Beautiful!

IMG_1293[1]

IMG_1297[1]

IMG_1300[1]

Shirt – Forever 21

Pants – American Eagle Outfitters

Shoes – Birkenstocks

Earrings – Charming Charlie’s

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

Leave a Reply

