Miscellaneous

BHCosmetics Makeup Haul!

Hello My Lovelies!

I just got the most amazing package in the mail on Wednesday…BHCosmetics eyeshadows and brushes! Every.Single.Item.Is.Beautiful!!!

BH was having a crazy sale on their 120 color palettes and brush sets, so of course I had to purchase something. I got a brush set in Rose Gold, one of my favorite colors, and the 5th edition 120 color eye palette, as well as a free eyeliner, but I’m not showing any pictures for today of that.

In addition to pictures, I’ll give a very tiny review of the products I purchased, save for the eyeliner as I have not tested it yet.

Eye Palette:

Pros:

  • Beautiful colors
  • Neutrals and vibrants
  • Pigmented
  • Easy to use
  • Pullout tray for second set of colors

Cons:

  • Some fallout
  • Some colors unusable based on eye color, skin, etc.
  • Very small compact mirror

Brushes:

Pros:

  • Beautiful coloring
  • Great Quality for price
  • Soft
  • Clean Easily
  • Pick up product easily

Cons:

  • Usual slight brush shedding after continuous use

I absolutely LOVE these products, and for the wonderful prices and deals that BH offers, it’s almost a shock that their products aren’t lemons! I would recommend this palette for anyone looking to get a wide selection of options for a great price!

Stay Beautiful!

IMG_1303[1]

IMG_1301[1]

IMG_1305[1]

IMG_1306[1]

Palette – BHCosmetics 5th Edition 120 Eye color palette

Brushes – BHCosmetics Rose Gold Brush Set

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

1 thought on “BHCosmetics Makeup Haul!”

Leave a Reply

