Miscellaneous

Kate Spade Structured Black Purse

Hello my Lovelies!

As promised, I’m finally blogging about the new Kate Spade purse I recently purchased in D.C., which I’m pretty much using exclusively.

About 40 minutes outside of D.C., we went to an outlet mall called Potomac Mills, which had some serious outlet mall prices and sales going on. The real reason for going there was to get my prom dress, as I wanted something unique that no one would have here in Madison (hopefully). However, as per usual, I entered the Kate Spade store and saw all of the amazing purses, as well as a gigantic sign advertising up to 70% off select items. Naturally, I darted for said items because I’m always looking for a sale, and found this beauty hanging out on a shelf.

IMG_1288[1]

IMG_1290[1]

This Beauty was originally $375, but with the sale, I got it for $135 not including tax.

This bag is medium sized with gold hardware. Two small handles on each side, and a larger connectable strap is included. The bag is structured but not bulky. Not many pockets but still a fair amount of room. I carry de-frizz wipes, my wallet, Sunglasses, reading glasses, and my essentials bag, as well as a cheque book and a planner. Overall this bag gets a 10 out of 10 from me, however it may not be everyone’s favorite due to the structure or lack of pockets, but this really doesn’t bother me. This bag also comes in other colors like two toned black and beige, as well as a multi-color flower pattern to name a few.

I hope this was helpful or interesting to anyone who’s as obsessed with Kate Spade as I am!

Stay Beautiful!

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

Leave a Reply

