OOTD

OOTD#51

Hello My Lovelies!

First Week of school! And I’m a Senior! Love it love it love it.

Well, not the school part, but the easy classes, being the big kahuna, and getting out an hour early are pretty neat.

This was NOT my first day of school outfit, which was sadly underwhelming because I just didn’t care about my appearance that day. This is my second day outfit, which is infinitely more impressive.

Not much to say other than I have collected some items for my giveaway, but as I said, absolutely no details until I hit the 100 mark, so subscribe, subscribe, subscribe!

Stay Beautiful!

IMG_1335[1]

IMG_1340[1]

IMG_1341[1]

Shirt – Rue 21

Leggings – AEO

Shoes – Mossimo

Earrings – Van Heusen

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

Leave a Reply

