OOTD

OOTD#52

Hello My Lovelies!

So Wisconsin has been having this strange heatwave of 80 F and up, and of course you have to dress for the weather here. I’m sure any time now we’ll dip down to our usual fall weather of 60 F and below, but for now I’m being forced to still celebrate summer in September!

We had a lovely family barbecue going on at one of my grandparents’ houses, and our foreign exchange student was kind enough to resume the place of my family as official photographer of my photos, mostly with my direction and critique. So far, I’m liking what I’m getting.

That’s all for today, it’s about dinner time for me, and I just ran a mile, and I’ve got a movie date with some friends to go see “Straight Outta Compton”. Also, what does anyone think about a question of the day or something along those lines? Just something to keep it all interesting!

Stay Beautiful!

IMG_1352[1]

IMG_1353[1]

IMG_1354[1]

Shirt – H&M

Skirt – H&M

Shoes – Steve Madden

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

2 thoughts on “OOTD#52”

Leave a Reply

