OOTD

OOTD#53

Hello My Lovelies!

The weather is finally cooling down and I am SO excited! Unfortunately, I got sick just in time for it to get cooler out, which super sucks! However, I still managed to do my best with my outfit anyway, because I didn’t want to appear ill to the masses. I wanted my look to be effortless but still very refined and put together, and I figured boyfriend jeans fit that bill perfectly.

That’s all for today, I’ve got my Lush Cosmetics Cupcake mask on, (which is everything) and watching Harry Potter because what could I do that’s better?

Stay Beautiful!

IMG_1403[1]

IMG_1405[1]

IMG_1404[1]

Shirt – Blue Rain

Pants – Forever 21

Shoes – Steve Madden

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

Leave a Reply

