Miscellaneous

Exciting News!

Hello My Lovelies!

I know, I know, I fell off the planet again. However this was a valid reason! I had a heinous sinus infection that basically immobilized me for a couple days. While I do feel bad, I decided I would share some quick and happy news with you all!

I received an email today from a company by the name of Madison Reed, which is an all-natural hair care company. I was asked by an outreach manager to participate in a collaboration! This is still in its infancy, but this is an amazing opportunity and of course I had to snatch it up. I can’t wait to see where this collaboration goes, and I can’t wait to try out some of these products and tell all of you what I think.

I also want to thank all of you once again for taking a look at my blog. This collaboration wouldn’t have ever been a possibility if you guys hadn’t decided to give me a chance!

I will keep all of you updated on what happens, as I don’t want to rush into this new journey too quickly. Nonetheless, I am very excited and can’t wait to see what unfolds!

Stay Beautiful!

P.S. – check out this site, it’s super snazzy. https://www.madison-reed.com/

1 thought on “Exciting News!”

Leave a Reply

