OOTD

OOTD#54

Hello my lovelies!

Yesterday was a pretty awesome day. The weather was not exciting, but our local figure skating competition definitely was. Love me a good home turf competition.

Of course, since I had to make special public appearances, I wanted to look as put together as possible, because I am representing my home rink, after all.

As per my previous announcement, I will have a post about my collaboration on Sunday. I hope you all can tune in and take a look!

Stay Beautiful!

IMG_1422[1]

IMG_1412[1]

IMG_1411[1]

Shirt – Red Saks Fifth Avenue

Pants – Madewell

Earrings – Charming Charlie’s

Shoes – Aldo

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

Leave a Reply

