OOTD

OOTD#55

Hello my lovelies!

As you can see, my Madison Reed Hair-o-scope has gone live and is ready for all of you to gaze upon, so if y’all could do me a favor and check it out, I would be so extraordinarily grateful!

Today I felt like I hadn’t worn a dress in a while, so I decided to spice up my life with this asymmetrical shirtdress that I picked up at a local store here. It is so incredibly soft and lovely, I could use it as a nightgown if I were desperate enough.

The weather here is finally starting to turn into real fall weather, which genuinely excites me. Fall through spring is my favorite time of the year, and no I’m really not a summer person. I have been accused of being a vampire and honestly, I’m not so sure people are just exaggerating anymore…

Just kidding! I’m definitely human I think.

That’s all for now, I will probably drop off for a few days during the weekend, as I am pretty much booked solid. Please don’t hate me!

Stay Beautiful!

IMG_1433[1]

IMG_1435[1]

IMG_1436[1]

Dress – Apricot Lane

Belt – Apricot Lane

Earrings – Van Heusen

Shoes – Michael Kors

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

Leave a Reply

