OOTD

OOTD#56

Hello my lovelies!

My weekend was ridiculously busy, as you could tell from my last OOTD post. I was going to post on time for once, but my locked schedule didn’t allow for much.

I spent my Saturday cheering on my fellow skaters, and most of us placed pretty well, which is pretty neat since we hosted the competition to begin with. It wasn’t exactly warm outside, but since I was spending my day in a cold ice rink, I decided to dress the part.

I somewhat recently took a trip to the new Madewell store here, and the experience was bittersweet for me. I loved virtually everything, but my wallet doesn’t like the prices at all. My grandmother and mother graciously bought me some items, including two pairs of jeans, because it’s genuinely difficult for me to find jeans that fit well. Thanks, junk in the trunk.

That’s all for today, I’m dying to go to bed and try to be somewhat decent with my timing. My posting will not be often the rest of this week as I have another competition to attend.

Stay Beautiful!

IMG_1424[1]

IMG_1429[1]

IMG_1428[1]

Sweater – Madewell

Leggings – AEO

Earrings – Charming Charlie’s

Shoes – Rocket Dog

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

2 thoughts on “OOTD#56”

Leave a Reply

