OOTD

OOTD#57

Hello my lovelies!

As promised, I fell off the planet again, but hey, at least I’m honest!

I’m seriously so over summer weather. I just want to cozy up in my big sweaters and boots! Hence why I was channeling these fall colors that I am so desperate to see.

I’m absolutely in love with the turtleneck and mock turtleneck look lately. I don’t know what it is, but something about this style just works for me. I love that they can be casual or formal, and they’re so warm and comfy!

Once again, keep my giveaway in mind! I will wait forever until I get 100 followers to do my giveaway. No exceptions!

Stay Beautiful!

IMG_1438[1]

IMG_1442[1]

IMG_1443[1]

Shirt – H&M

Pants – AEO

Shoes – Steve Madden

Earrings – Charming  Charlie’s

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

Leave a Reply

