OOTD

OOTD#58

Hello my lovelies!

I gave in to the fact that it was a little on the warmer side the past few days, but I still wanted to incorporate the fall weather! Yes, I am that girl that’s obsessed with pumpkin spice lattes and warm sweaters. Most people around me are well aware of this and react to it accordingly by bringing me as many of those things as possible!

Lately I’ve been straying away from my self-tanner, because I’ve been trying to use up all of my older foundations that are geared toward my paler self. So I’m a little ashy but hey, might as well embrace it! History fact: Pale women were considered most beautiful in Medieval Europe and Imperialistic China and Japan. I could’ve been the face of cosmetics for the plague-stricken Europeans!

Seriously though, I want to use my foundations up before they get old, as I hate wasting makeup!

That’s all for now, I know that was a strange segway about my paleness, but I know that many of you will understand this daily struggle!

Stay Beautiful!

IMG_1448[1]

IMG_1451[1]

IMG_1450[1]

Shirt – AEO

Skirt – Topshop

Shoes – Gianni Bini

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

1 thought on “OOTD#58”

Leave a Reply

