OOTD

OOTD#60

Hello my Lovelies!

Today I felt like dressing up for no good reason, especially seeing as I had four tests today. I also got my second ACT score back today, which was both exciting and mortifying at the same time! The final score is…

27!

I know, it’s not a 32 or anything, but I’m hella happy with it since I’m terrible at anything math related, and my standardized test taking skills are questionable. I am personally proud of my accomplishment, because to be honest, I really didn’t study at all. The ACT board ended up changing 2/3 of the test format, so studying was really a moot point. I don’t recommend doing what I did on a regular basis, but it DOES work sometimes!

That’s all for today, I’ve collected even more items for my giveaway! If only there were enough people to start up my giveaway…

Stay Beautiful!

IMG_1462[1]

IMG_1467[1]

IMG_1466[1]

Dress – Kensie

Socks – Target

Earrings – Charming Charlie’s

Shoes – Franco Sarto

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

2 thoughts on “OOTD#60”

Leave a Reply

