OOTD

OOTD#61

Hello my lovelies!

My weekend was pretty chaotic and eventful. I spent most of my time in Kenosha, WI and Waukegan, IL, competing and cheering on my fellow figure skating buddies. We had four girls in total make it to qualifying rounds, and one girl actually qualify for sectionals! Yay FSC Madison!

Now back to fashion, I am obsessed with this mustard color. I would pretty much buy anything if it had this color hue to it. I know this sweater isn’t a dead on match, but it still has similar coloring. I think mustard is such a beautiful and underrated fall color, and you can really pair it with any neutrals you wish. I also love being able to pair a dark lip with this sweater, without looking like I just came back from my death metal band concert. Not that there’s anything wrong with that look, I’m just more into a less edgy vibe. My exact sweater is from H&M and can be bought here, but other alternatives can be bought here and here. Of course, all three of these sweaters can be purchased in alternative colors if mustard ain’t your thang, however I strongly encourage everyone to give it a try!

Stay Beautiful!

IMG_1469[1]

IMG_1479[1]

IMG_1477[1]

Shirt – H&M

Pants – AEO

Shoes – Audrey Brooke

Earrings – Target

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

3 thoughts on “OOTD#61”

Leave a Reply

