OOTD

OOTD#64

Hello my Lovelies!

60 followers! only 40 more to go! Let’s do it!

Can we just take a moment to appreciate my latest Instagram selfie? I mean it’s basically a once in a lifetime opportunity of perfection. No big deal…

Anyway, I’m really obsessed with fall now, and my outfits are no exception. I love a classic, off-white peasant top for sunny fall days, because no matter what, the whole thing feels effortless yet undoubtedly feminine. I completely found my blouse on a whim while traipsing through Forever 21. Granted, I was looking for this exact type of shirt, I just wasn’t expecting to find something so perfect. I’m generally not the kind of girl that follows a strict kind of style, but I’m super into the 70’s vibe as of right now. Suede, Peasant blouses, floppy hats, the whole nine yards. If you want to snatch up this blouse, you can find it here.  Alternative but similar styles can also be found here and here.

Stay Beautiful!

IMG_1503[1]

IMG_1506[1]

IMG_1507[1]

Shirt – Forever 21

Pants – AEO

Belt – AEO

Earrings – Charming Charlie’s

Shoes – Unisa

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

Leave a Reply

