OOTD

OOTD#65

 

Hello my lovelies!

I’ve been ridiculously busy with first quarter being over, second quarter starting, and college applications! Haven’t gotten in or rejected anywhere yet so fingers crossed.

It snowed today and I was beyond ready for it. My outfit may not reflect it, but rest assured I was warm! The skirt is actually fairly thick, and I have a thing for turtlenecks so my upper body was completely prepared. I’ve worn suede over and over, but I think this is one of my favorite suede pieces that I own. I love the front buttons and how comfy it is. I will say for this particular brand, try a size down, since the material is ridiculously stretchy. If you don’t love the brand of my skirt or want something else, you can find similar looks here and here.

Don’t forget to like, comment, and subscribe. Also I’m loving WordPress’s picture update.

Stay Beautiful!

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Shirt – Forever 21

Skirt – American Eagle Outfitters

Tights – Express

Boots – Unisa

 

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

3 thoughts on “OOTD#65”

Leave a Reply

