OOTD

OOTD#66

Hello my lovelies!

I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving if you celebrate. We ended up hosting at my house with close family and friends. Ergo, I was slightly busy and didn’t get a chance to post my thanksgiving OOTD in a timely manner. Nonetheless, here it is.

My favorite part of this ensemble is the pants. It may not initially be noticeable,but they are a navy material with long leather patches on the inner part of the leg. I love the classy, yet understated chic vibe these pants give me, and I love the opportunity for a neutral color palette. Unfortunately, I cannot find the exact pair of pants online, as they are last season Michael Kors that I got at an outlet store. However, you can get very similar styles here and here.

That’s all for today. Remember to like, comment and subscribe.

Stay Beautiful!

 

 

 

 

Coat – Michael Kors

Shirt – forever 21

Pants – Michael Kors

Shoes – Franco Sarto

Earrings – Charming Charlie’s

 

 

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

Leave a Reply

