OOTD

OOTD #67

Hello my lovelies!

Today was a weather anomaly for December; 50 degrees Fahrenheit but with some crazy intense wind. Not exactly something you expect from Wisconsin.

Yes, this sweater is making an appearance again in my posts. I love the color! However, the highlight of this outfit is my maxi skirt. While some people may think slinky materials like this are impossible to wear, but grab a pair of SPANX and you’re seriously all set. SPANX isn’t just for tucking your tummy and booty, they can also prevent lines from appearing in unwanted places. No one wants really obvious panty lines showing through such body hugging material. I digress, this skirt is one of my favorite things in my closet. It’s simple, yet the split in the middle with the silver hardware detail is something I adore. Unfortunately, I couldn’t find this original skirt from Topshop, but I found very similar styles here and here.

That’s all for today, remember to like, comment, and subscribe for more madness.

Stay Beautiful!

 

 

 

Sweater – H&M

Skirt – Topshop

Earrings – Swarovski

Shoes – Aldo

 

 

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

Leave a Reply

