OOTD

OOTD#68

Hello my lovelies!

I hope you’re all having an absolutely stupendous holidays. I know Christmas for us is pretty crazy around here.

For Christmas, I decided to wear an oldie but a goody. I personally think sweater dresses are the reason to be alive. Especially ones with cowl necks or turtle necks, because who doesn’t love that. Not only is it a dress, but it’s a sweater and a makeshift hoodie as well! Of course, my dress is no longer in stock, since I bought it at AEO over a year ago. However, I have found some similar versions here and here.

That’s all I have for today, I hope your New Year’s is amazing and filled with awesomeness!

Stay Beautiful!

 

 

Dress – AEO

Belt – Modcloth

Tights – Francesca’s

Shoes – Unisa

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

3 thoughts on “OOTD#68”

Leave a Reply

