OOTD

OOTD#72

Hello my lovelies!

I hope all is well with everyone. I’m sure many of you had a wonderful spring break or will do so soon.

In case none of you already realized this, I am obsessed with turtlenecks. Chunky, form fitting, knit, synthetic, you name it and I love them all. I was especially excited to see such a large amount of turtlenecks throughout Birmingham and London, because it made me feel less crazy about my obsession. In fact, most of the stores I hit up sold hundreds of different styles of turtlenecks, which is where I got this great find. My particular sweater is from MANGO, which can be found here. You can find similar goodies here and here.

Happy Easter to everyone that celebrates. Remember to like, comment, and subscribe to keep up with everything fashion!

Stay Beautiful!

 

 

 

Sweater – MANGO

Pants – AEO

Shoes – Topshop

 

Disclaimer: I will never edit my pictures in a way that misrepresents my natural weight and body-type.

 

Leave a Reply

